The login screen allows you to enter your login credentials. From there, you can also change the tenancy name and reset the server address.
After your fist connection, the application will securely save your credentials and will automatically log you into the server at application startup.
However, if you haven’t logged in the mobile application or the desktop web application for an extended period of time, your session can expire. When that happen, the mobile application will invite you to log out. You can then log in again and your session and your rights will be renewed.
You can, through the side menu or the settings menu, log out. Doing so will end your session and navigate you to the login screen. The log out action will clear your saved password but tenancy name and server address will remain saved.